Woodmen Valley Fire Protection District

1150 West Woodmen Road, Colorado Springs, CO 80919

719-522-9666 voicemail/fax    www.wvfpd.org website

 

!!! For All Emergencies, Call 9-1-1 First !!!

 

 

Home

 


WVFPD MANAGEMENT


Board of Directors and Officers

Kevin Bush                                Chairman, Board of Directors                                kevin@wvfpd.org

Steve Black                               Vice Chairman, Board of Directors                        steve@wvfpd.org

Eric Barnes                               Treasurer and Director, Board of Directors          eric@wvfpd.org

Justin Morrill                              Secretary and Director, Board of Directors          justin@wvfpd.org

Doug May                                  Biz Affairs and Director, Board of Directors         doug@wvfpd.org

Barry Pleshek                           Chief and Advisor                                                    chief@wvfpd.org

Kathie Walker                           Fire Mitigation Officer                                             kathie@wvfpd.org                         

 


Contact Information

Voicemail
719-522-9666
 
Postal address
1150 W. Woodmen Road, Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Electronic mail
        General Information:       kevin@wvfpd.org  
        Board of Directors:         kevin@wvfpd.org 
        Fire Chief:                        chief@wvfpd.org



Send mail to kevin@wvfpd.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2009-2019 Woodmen Valley Fire Protection District
Last modified: 12/05/18